Why am I in a dumpster?

19 11 2007

dumpster2.jpg

Epic’s 1st Annual Road Rally.

Saturday night was a blast! We needed to take a picture of our team “in a messy situation.” What better than a dumpster. That’s Kathy and I and our neighbors Dean and Diane. The camera was set on the top of our car. I pressed automatic shot, ran and hopped in…in my haste I fell in the dumpster. And yes….that is actually a pair of underwear. It was definitely a hand sanitizer moment.

Some of the other shots. “Walking a Strangers Dog.”

dog.jpg

The Group “Sharing Something”

drink.jpg

“Pumping a Stranger’s Gas”

gas.jpg

“Reenacting a Scene from a Movie”

hs-musical.jpg

I glad I was taking the picture on this one…”I can’t believe we all fit in here”

crate.jpg

It’s was a great turnout and a great time!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

