A Shout Out to Dads!

13 06 2008

Dads…you do an awesome job that often goes unappreciated. Happy Father’s Day! Take a moment this weekend and thank Dad for the sacrifices he made for you.

Thanks Dad for…Playing Catch. Taking me on Fun Indian Guide Campouts (pictures). Listening. Coaching my baseball team. Supporting me when I needed help. Staying committed to mom. Always being there for me. Sacrificing things for yourself so you could give to us. Teaching me about life. Trying to be funny. Being a good friend. Being patient. Putting up with one defiant kid.

And most of all…Rolling the car windows down when you farted. I love you!

The YMCA Indian Guides pics came from a friend, Scott Harper, who I hadn’t seen in 30 years. He stopped by Epic last Sunday to say Hi. My brothers in the Red Tank with Dad (left) and that’s me in Yellow Shirt (Right).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

